Staff

Robin Ladouceur's picture Robin Ladouceur
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
robin.ladouceur@yale.edu
David Cowell's picture David Cowell
Senior Program Manager
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
david.cowell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2265
Brooke Jones's picture Brooke Jones
Senior Administrative Assistant, International & Development Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
brooke.jones@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3610
Noel Sardalla's picture Noel Sardalla
Senior Administrative Assistant
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3621
Rebecca Stevens's picture Rebecca Stevens
Senior Administrative Assistant
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
rebecca.stevens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3630
Lindsay Young's picture Lindsay Young
Administrative Coordinator
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
lindsay.young@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3612