People

Graduate Students
Shameel Ahmad
shameel.ahmad@yale.edu
Sabrin Beg
sabrin.beg@yale.edu
Yaniv Ben Ami
yaniv.benami@yale.edu
Claire Brennecke
claire.brennecke@yale.edu
Jin-Wook Chang
jin-wook.chang@yale.edu
Jialu Chen
jialu.chen@yale.edu
Alex Cohen
alex.w.cohen@yale.edu
Sabyasachi Das
sabyasachi.das@yale.edu
Amanda Gregg
amanda.gregg@yale.edu
Sebastian Heise
sebastian.heise@yale.edu
Ji Won Kim
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
jiwon.kim@yale.edu
Xiang Ma
xiang.ma@yale.edu
Craig Palsson
craig.palsson@yale.edu
Gabriella Santangelo
gabriella.santangelo@yale.edu
Jakob Schneebacher
jakob.schneebacher@yale.edu
Meredith Startz
meredith.startz@yale.edu
Cristina Tello-Trillo
cristina.tello-trillo@yale.edu
Haobin Wang
haobin.wang@yale.edu
Jeffrey Weaver
jeffrey.weaver@yale.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Costas Arkolakis
Associate Professor Tenure
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3527
Cheryl Doss
Sr Lect African Studies and Economics and Sch of For & Env Stu
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
cheryl.doss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9395
Sudhir Karunakaran
James L. Frank '32 Prof of Private Enterprise & Management and Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
k.sudhir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3289
Giovanni Maggi
Prof Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3569
Costas Meghir
Douglas A Warner III Prof of Economics
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
c.meghir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3558
Faculty
Costas Arkolakis
Associate Professor Tenure
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3527
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Pinelopi Goldberg
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
penny.goldberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3569
Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History and Inst Soc Pol Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3616
Daniel Keniston
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3620
Naomi Lamoreaux
Prof Economics; Stanley B Resor Prof of Economics & History; Chn History
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Ahmed Mobarak
Assoc Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Michael Peters
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 212
m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8475
Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Prof of Economics; Dir Economic Growth Ctr
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3588
Nicholas Ryan
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6227
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Prof Emeritus
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3629
Joseph Shapiro
Assistant Professor of Economics and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
37 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, Connecticut 06511
joseph.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5075
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
28 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, Connecticut 06511
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9163
Fabrizio Zilibotti
Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics
28 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven CT 06511-3703
fabrizio.zilibotti@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3571
Postdocs and Fellows
Lasse Brune
Postdoc Assoc Economic Growth Ctr
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
lasse.brune@yale.edu
Emeritus
Koichi Hamada
Tuntex Emeritus Prof Economics
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3613
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Prof Emeritus
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3629
T N Srinivasan
Samuel C Park Jr Professor Emeritus of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
t.srinivasan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3630
Staff
Wendy Lewis
Sr Admin Asst EGC & IDE Program
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
wendy.lewis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3610
Noel Sardalla
Senior Administrative Assistant
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
noel.sardalla@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3621
Lindsay Young
Administrative Coordinator
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
lindsay.young@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3612