Faculty

All

A | E | G | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | U
Costas Arkolakis
Associate Professor Tenure
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3527
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Pinelopi Goldberg
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
penny.goldberg@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3569
Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History and Inst Soc Pol Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3616
Dean Karlan
Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
dean.karlan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4479
Daniel Keniston
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3620
Naomi Lamoreaux
Prof Economics; Stanley B Resor Prof of Economics & History; Chn History
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Ahmed Mobarak
Assoc Prof Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Michael Peters
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave., Room 212
m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8475
Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Prof of Economics; Dir Economic Growth Ctr
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3588
Nicholas Ryan
Asst Prof Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6227
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Prof Emeritus
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3629
Joseph Shapiro
Assistant Professor of Economics and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
37 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, Connecticut 06511
joseph.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5075
Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
28 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, Connecticut 06511
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9163
Christopher Udry
Henry J Heinz ll Prof Economics and Inst Soc Pol Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
christopher.udry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3637