Faculty

All

A | B | D | E | G | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | Z
Costas Arkolakis's picture Costas Arkolakis
Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3527
Michael Boozer's picture Michael Boozer
Senior Lecturer in Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
michael.boozer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3623
Kevin Donovan's picture Kevin Donovan
Assistant Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
kevin.donovan@yale.edu
Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez's picture Jose-Antonio Espin-Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
jose-antonio.espin-sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0890
Pinelopi Goldberg's picture Pinelopi Goldberg
Elihu Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
penny.goldberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3569
Timothy Guinnane's picture Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History, Institution for Social and Policy Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3616
Robert Jensen
Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
robert.jensen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7854
Naomi Lamoreaux's picture Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics and Professor of History
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3625
Ahmed Mobarak's picture Ahmed Mobarak
Professor of Management and Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5787
Guillermo Noguera's picture Guillermo Noguera
Senior Lecturer in Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
guillermo.noguera@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4479
Gerard Padro i Miquel's picture Gerard Padro i Miquel
Professor of Economics and Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, New Haven, CT 06511
gerard.padroimiquel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5011
Website
Michael Peters's picture Michael Peters
Assistant Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
m.peters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8475
Mark Rosenzweig's picture Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Professor of Economics; Director, Economic Growth Center
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3588
Nicholas Ryan's picture Nicholas Ryan
Assistant Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
nicholas.ryan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6227
T Paul Schultz's picture T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Professor Emeritus of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8948
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3629
Aleh Tsyvinski's picture Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics and Professor of Management
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
Fabrizio Zilibotti's picture Fabrizio Zilibotti
Tuntex Professor of International and Development Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
fabrizio.zilibotti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3571